Diane Capri Series Reading Order

Are you a person who likes to read books in order? Many readers enjoy reading in order, I’ve learned. One of the most often searched terms that brings readers to my website is “Diane Capri Books In Order.” Who knew?

Readers are looking for an authorized bibliography that is easy to access and always updated. You asked — we delivered!

The publication order of my series books is listed on my website and constantly updated. You can always find it here: Diane Capri Books.

Some readers would like to keep a list on their readers, so that it’s easy to get the next book when they’ve finished the last one. For those folks, we’ve put together a little book of my complete bibliography. It’s available as a free PDF download on my website. For the free PDF, click here: Diane Capri Series Reading Order.

Or, you can buy a copy for 99c in your favorite ebook format on any of the retail sites. Buy links for all retailers are listed below the cover in this post.

Diane Capri Series Reading Order

Buy the eBook on Amazon
Buy the eBook on iBooks
Buy the eBook on Kobo
Buy the eBook on Nook
Buy the eBook on Google Play

Meanwhile —

Caffeinate and Carry On!

Diane Capri

p.s. Are you a member of the Diane Capri’s Exclusive Reading Group mailing list? It’s FREE! Just CLICK HERE to sign up and refer your friends, too. You’ll be glad you did, I promise. Can’t wait to see you there!


Comments are closed.

Get Jack in the Green—Free!

Sign up FREE to my email list & start reading Jack in the Green in minutes...