Fatal Dawn: A Jess Kimball Thriller

The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series #10 (Coming Soon)

The most gripping thriller yet in this high-octane series starring relentless reporter Jess Kimball from award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri and Nigel Blackwell!

Jess Kimball’s son was stolen. She will never rest until she gets him back. Is this her chance?

The phone call that changes Jess Kimball’s life forever leads her on a breathless and dangerous chase through the Rocky Mountains.. When she catches up with the blackmailing bastard she’ll make him sorry. And then she’ll make him pay.

For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

“Expertise shines on every page.” — Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President

“Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!” — Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

Pre-Order the eBook: iBooks

Pre-Order the eBook: Amazon

Pre-Order the eBook: Nook 

Pre-Order the eBook: Kobo

Pre-Order the eBook: Google Play

Grab your copy of Fatal Dawn today!

Jess Kimball Thrillers

Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!” Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

Investigative Journalist and Relentless Advocate Jess Kimball returns in Fatal Edge: A Jess Kimball Thriller available now!

Jess Kimball’s Impossible Mission: Protect Crime Victims

Relentless victims’ rights advocate Jess Kimball and Jack Reacher both deliver justice when the legal system fails. Reacher waits until trouble finds him and then he does whatever it takes. But Jess pursues legal justice and draws lines she will not cross.

How can she win against killers who refuse to follow the rules?

Grab your copy of Fatal Edge: A Jess Kimball Thriller today and get aboard!

Readers love Fatal Distraction and Jess Kimball!

“I finished reading your new book and it is fantastic! Kept me on the edge of my seat. You have another winner! I left a review on Amazon, too. A Jess sequel gets my vote! I’m now reading your Judge Wilhelmina series. 🙂 Thanks!” B.W.

“I’m in the final stages of Fatal Distraction and am on the brink of skipping any obligations I have so I can find out how it ends. Great Book so far– continues to keep me totally involved– hope you’ll be continuing a series with Jess–” E. F.

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

“Expertise shines on every page.” Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Grand Master and Past President

Comments are closed.

Get Jack in the Green—Free!

Sign up FREE to my email list & start reading Jack in the Green in minutes...