Fatal Action: Jess Kimball Thrillers Collection

The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series: Exciting Short Reads CollectionFatal Action

Exciting Short Reads Collection! Jess Kimball returns in these chilling stories from New York Times and USA TodayBestselling Author Diane Capri!

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.”
Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

SHORT READS JESS KIMBALL THRILLER SERIES COLLECTION

“Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You’ll read all night.” — Lee Child

Fatal Action contains 5 exciting Jess Kimball Thrillers short reads from USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Diane Capri

Includes the USA Today Bestselling Jack in the Green!

Exciting short reads! Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball’s impossible mission to help crime victims continues in this new short reads collection from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.

Fatal Enemy. Jess Kimball was alone and pregnant as a teenager. She’s not a victim any more.

Fatal Edge. Jess Kimball’s assistant is targeted by a killer.

Fatal Past. Jess Kimball’s past mingles with the past of those buried in the Paris catacombs.

Fatal Heat. Jess Kimball helps a friend find and stop a killer in the deadly Arizona heat.

Jack in the Green. Jess Kimball teams up with two Diane Capri strong female protagonists, Judge Willa Carson and FBI Agent Kim Otto, to bring down a vicious killer.

For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

“Expertise shines on every page.” — Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President and Grand Master

“Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!” — Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

Buy the eBook: Apple Books

Buy the eBook: Amazon

Buy the eBook: Nook 

Buy the eBook: Kobo

Buy the eBook: Google Play

Grab your copy of Fatal Dawn today!

Jess Kimball Thrillers

Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!” Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

Investigative Journalist and Relentless Advocate Jess Kimball returns in Fatal Edge: A Jess Kimball Thriller available now!

Jess Kimball’s Impossible Mission: Protect Crime Victims

Relentless victims’ rights advocate Jess Kimball and Jack Reacher both deliver justice when the legal system fails. Reacher waits until trouble finds him and then he does whatever it takes. But Jess pursues legal justice and draws lines she will not cross.

How can she win against killers who refuse to follow the rules?

Grab your copy of Fatal Dawn: A Jess Kimball Thriller today and get aboard!

Readers love Jess Kimball!

“I finished reading your new book and it is fantastic! Kept me on the edge of my seat. You have another winner! I left a review on Amazon, too. A Jess sequel gets my vote! I’m now reading your Judge Wilhelmina series. 🙂 Thanks!” B.W.

“I’m in the final stages of Fatal Distraction and am on the brink of skipping any obligations I have so I can find out how it ends. Great Book so far– continues to keep me totally involved– hope you’ll be continuing a series with Jess–” E. F.

“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

“Expertise shines on every page.” Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Grand Master and Past President

Comments are closed.

Get Jack in the Green—Free!

Sign up FREE to my email list & start reading Jack in the Green in minutes...